Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image


Kira Eyring
Executive Director for Community Engagement and Partnership

Alyssa Edwards
Administrative Coordinator
(317) 308-4823

Victoria Colosimo
Community Operations Manager


Epilepsy Foundation Maryland is guided by a local board that reports up through the national Board of Directors. The Board ensures that the needs of people in Maryland are being met and helps provide the resources to deliver the mission in Maryland.

For more information about the Epilepsy Foundation Maryland Board, please contact us.


Board Members

Heidi Denlinger, Board President

Reverend Stephanie M. Atkins, Immediate Past President

Joan Buelow, Greenwich Biosciences

Emma Denlinger, Pre-Med Student, Univ of Maryland

Lara Falcon, Systems Liaison Executive, UCB

Regan Farley, CEO, The Regan Farley Agency

Camilo Gutierrez, MD, Associate Professor of Neurology, Univ of Maryland

Bonnie Kaufman, Licensed Clinical Professional Art Therapist, Baltimore County Schools

Justin Leach,  Chapter Vice President

Keith Malfa, Clinical Account Specialist, SK Life Sciences

Courtney Robinson, R. EEG T.

Ryan Schubert, Law Student, Univ of Maryland Law School

Michele Wendell, Manager Neurology Integrated Care, Eisai